Chair - Craig Finlay
Secretary - Joseph Prytula
Treasurer - Tom Russell
Council Rep. - Fred Neal


Craig Finlay
Joseph Prytula
Tom Russell
Ray Borland
Linda Borland
Randy Barnes
Anne O'Hare
Tim O'Hare

Staff Representative:
Denise Landry, manager of Planning

Council Representative:
Fred Neale

Meeting Date:
1st Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m.
Thorold City Hall, 3540 Schmon Parkway

To further objectives of heritage conservation and to advise and assist Council on matters
relating to heritage conservation.

Heritage Thorold LACAC members are appointed by city council and serve for the life of that council.
The committee consists of one council representative and at least 5 at-large representatives.

Contact by Mail:
City of Thorold
3540 Schmon Parkway
P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, ON    L2V 4A7


Designated Properties

Allanburg Heritage Oak Tree
Allanburg United Church
Allanburg Village Cemetery
Beaverdams Burying Grounds
Beaverdams Methodist Church & Graveyard
Beckett’s Reserve, Duncan McFarland House,
Stephen Beatty House

Calcott-Walker House
Camp House
Carl, Misener, Bald Cemetery
Carnegie Library
Carr-Millar-McMillan Block
Carroll-Tracy House
Carter-Holland House
Chestnut Hall
Constable House
Decew Young House
Decou House Monument

Dobbie House
Dominion Government Building
East Side School Bell
Fire Bell
First Presbyterian Church
Flannery House
Fraser-McMann House
George Bouk House
Grenville House
Griffiths House
Kennedy-Ward House
L.G. Lorriman/Central School
Lynch House
Macartney Drug Store
Memorial Park
Millar House
Millstone - Welland Mills

Moore-Lampman House
Munro House
O'Brien House
Old Firehall
The Parsonage
Port Robinson Brick School
Quebec Bank
Robert Elliot House
Ross House
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
Sir Edward Beatty House
Stewart House
The Stone Store
Trinity United Church
War Memorial
Welland Canal 2nd River Lock
Welland Mills